about-page-banner
Noticeboard
notification
St Aidan's SNS Parents Association 2020/ 2021
11th Nov 2020 2:07 pm
St Aidan's Parents Association works so hard to keep us all smiling. All parents and legal guardians are deemed to be members of the Parent Association and elect our committee members each year. This year due to restrictions our AGM will be a distanced/ virtual event. The Parents Association work to support the school through fundraising , school events, through dissemination of information pertaining to parenting and supporting your child in primary school and also upon request to advise our BOM and management teams. If you would like to be a member of our committee comprising Chairperson, deputy chairperson, secretary, treasurer, child safeguarding officer and safety officer then submit your name to Ms Doran via text/ watsapp 0830240639 or bdoran@staidanssns.ie. Our new committee will be chosen next week and we will keep you updated on all future events and features here
Family Life Stress busters
23rd Oct 2020 2:27 pm
Michelle is a family EXPERT Call or text Michelle on 0879530810 to book Zoom session online https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/1428_20201023152418.pdf https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/3207_20201023152609.pdf
Family Expert classes
23rd Oct 2020 2:23 pm
This course will deliver 6 sessions over 3 weeks No registration required All information on www.stresscontrol.ie Live stream FREE classes https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/2098_20201023150803.pdf
STEM Workshop and PIZZA PARTY
23rd Oct 2020 2:14 pm
Do you like SCIENCE and PIZZA????? 5 FREE SCIENCE SESSIONS ONLINE FOR KIDS 7-12 YEARS OLD Receive a starter pack in the post to create your projects Enjoy pizza delivery when completed - All online from the comfort of your own home!!!! Contact AMY on 0858135942 or amy.fagan@sdcpartnership.ie https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/2378_20201023150436.pdf
Halloween Art Packs
23rd Oct 2020 2:00 pm
Happy Halloween Everyone Enjoy a safe and sanitised one!!! Thanks to SDCounty Council for their help in funding some at home creativity. We hope everyone enjoys their fuzzy spiders, scratch monsters and terrifying tarantulas Remember anyone who sends in a picture of their Halloween at Home Art to their teacher or watsapps the pictures to our school HSCL Phone 0830240639 will receive a treat after the holidays Enjoy your week off See you all Monday 2nd November https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/9710_20201023143437.pdf
notification
Spooktacular Halloween Week in St Aidans
20th Oct 2020 11:47 am
We are creating smiles in every classroom this week. We have 4 Spooktacular Halloween Art Projects to be completed over the next week!!!! Art Project 1: Ms. Ní Almhain’s Halloween Story! Art Project 2: Halloween Art Competition! Design, Create, Celebrate!!! Art Project 3: Halloween Masks! Design your own Halloween mask! Art Project 4: Halloween Pumpkins! Lets get painting Everyone is trying to keep spirits high, stay creative and enjoy our lead up to the mid term break We hope everyone has a safe and enjoyable break. Keep an eye on the app for pictures and updates on all our creative adventures https://285362fb26da63f7326f-7ddcee2d8e46ffbdcbffc2b71f07fb3a.ssl.cf3.rackcdn.com/pdf/5972_20201020124530.pdf
How to contact your child's teacher.
7th Oct 2020 7:06 am
To all our parents and guardians, Should you wish to speak to your child’s teacher please remember that you can contact them by email. You will find the staff email addresses below. 3rd classes Ms Somerville jsomerville@staidanssns.ie Ms Geraghty mgeraghty@staidanssns.ie Ms Riordan friordan@staidanssns.ie 4th classes Ms Ní Almhain mnialmhain@staidanssns.ie Ms Kenny gkenny@staidanssns.ie Ms Mc Hugh mmchugh@staidanssns.ie 5th classes Ms Walsh awalsh@staidanssns.ie Ms Hayes ohayes@staidanssns.ie Ms Gallagher sgallagher@staidanssns.ie 6th classes Ms Clingan uclingan@staidanssns.ie Ms McCague emccague@staidanssns.ie Ms Daly kdaly@staidanssns.ie Ms Bergin sbergin@staidanssns.ie Ms Murphy pmurphy@staidanssns.ie Ms MacRory lmacrory@staidanssns.ie
© 2017 St Adian’s School All Rights Reserved.
Designed By : Unique School Communications